Under er en oversikt over partene og deres representanter i Geovekst-forum.

 

Medlemmer
NavnFirmaTelefon sentralbordE-post
Jan Ove Stadheim Statens vegvesen 02030 jan.stadheim@vegvesen.no
Ingar Skogli Statens vegvesen 02030 ingar.skogli@vegvesen.no
Svein Arne Rakstang (Energi Norge) Eidsiva energi 62561000 sveinarne.rakstang@eidsivaenergi.no
Eli Katrina Øydvin NVE 22959489 eko@nve.no
Håvard Moe BaneNOR 05280 havard.moe@banenor.no
Ole Grammeltvedt (KS) Sandnes kommune 51335776 ole.grammeltvedt@sandnes.kommune.no 
Lars Østby Hemsing (KS) Vang kommune 61369400 lars.ostbye.hemsing@vang.kommune.no
Britt Marit Knudsen (sekretær KS) Forsand kommune 51700000 bmk@forsand.kommune.no
Eva Høksaas Kristiansand kommune 38075000   eva.hoksaas@kristiansand.kommune.no
Erik Perstuen Kartverket 32118000 erik.perstuen@kartverket.no
Einar Jensen Kartverket 32118000 einar.jensen@kartverket.no
Lars Mardal Kartverket 32118000 lars.mardal@kartverket.no
Marit Bunæs
(sekr. Geovekst-forum)
Kartverket 32118000 marit.bunaes@kartverket.no
Alf Ove Lindås Telenor 81077000 alf-ove.lindas@telenor.com
geodata@telenor.com<
Tove Vaaje Kolstad
(Landbruksdepartementet)
NIBIO 93008377 tove.vaaje-kolstad@nibio.no
Hildegunn Norheim
(Landbruksdepartementet)
NIBIO 90025773 hildegunn.norheim@nibio.no
Bjørn Lytskjold (vara NVE) NVE 93034355 bel@nve.no
Jon Haugland (vara BaneNOR) BaneNOR 05280 jon.haugland@banenor.no
Åshild Utvik (vara Energi Norge) Norgesnett 02159 ashild.utvik@norgesnett.no
Bjørn Vik (vara KS) Kvam kommune 56553000 bjvi@kvam.kommune.no
Petter Stordahl (vara KS) Fredrikstad kommune 69306000  pest@fredrikstad.kommune.no